We offer continuity of service and position ourselves as the sole interlocutor of the design to maintain your storage projects.

Sales brochures
Phone conversation
Auditing and consulting
Whether you want to reduce your costs, improve compliance, service levels, or availability, through its Auditing and Consulting Dept., we will help you to find the most suitable solution for managing your information and upgrading your IT architecture on a long-term basis, depending on your needs.

Installation and deployment
Reduce risk and accelerate value creation with a phased implementation of your projects based on your specific commitments. Our experience is based on interoperability testing and strong knowledge about the storage hardware and software components.  Our responsive team of engineers, consultant and project managers trained in storage project management, is resolutely oriented to commissioning, support and transfer of skills tailored around these solutions.

Integration
Each platform is subject of a commitment made by us regarding performance levels, data protection, interoperability, and service continuity. This is why all of the components are tested and assembled beforehand by us. This means we are capable of adapting the configuration of systems and accelerating their production start-up with a minimum of repercussions for the existing architecture.

Maintenance and support
Our knowledge of recurring issues enables us to take anticipatory action via preventive maintenance measures or on-site interventions in relation to all show-stopping situations, with this applying 24/7. AntemetA is a one-stop shop that guarantees responsiveness within an optimal timeframe when confronted with any sort of issue (relating to either hardware or software), identifying it, and coming up with a final solution for it.

Managed Services
AntemetA Business Continuity brings together AntemetA's Managed Services and Cloud Computing business lines: activity recovery plan "as a service", back-ups and servers on demand, a Private Cloud, and a Virtual Desktop Infrastructure. Thanks to its offers of services providing high added value, AntemetA Business Continuity provides its customers with flexibility and optimises their costs. They rid themselves of technical issues whilst at the same time making major gains in terms of competitiveness and the time to market.

For more information, please contact us by phone: +3313-062-3322 or with our contact page.

This website uses cookies to improve access and the service provided during your visit.
By continuing you accept these cookies.
For more information click here X

Nous vous offrons une continuité de service et nous positionnons comme interlocuteur unique de la conception au maintien de vos projets de stockage IT.

Plaquettes AntemetA
Conversation téléphonique
Audit & Conseil
Que vous souhaitiez réduire vos coûts, améliorer la conformité, les niveaux de service ou encore la disponibilité, AntemetA vous aide à trouver la solution la mieux adaptée pour gérer vos informations et faire évoluer votre architecture informatique sur le long terme en fonction de vos besoins.

Chaque plateforme fait l’objet d’un engagement de notre part sur les performances, la protection des données, l’interopérabilité et la continuité de service. C’est pourquoi l’ensemble des composants que nous vous proposons sont testés et assemblés préalablement par nos soins. Nous sommes ainsi capables d'adapter la configuration des systèmes et d’accélérer leur mise en production avec un minimum de répercussions sur l’architecture en place.

Installation et Déploiement
Réduisez les risques et accélérez la création de valeur avec une mise en œuvre progressive de vos projets basés sur des engagements concrets. Notre expérience est fondée sur des tests d'interopérabilité et une connaissance inégalée autour des composants stockage hardware et software. Notre équipe réactive, composée d’ingénieurs, consultant et chefs de projet formés à la gestion de projet, est résolument orientée vers une mise en service, un accompagnement et un transfert de compétences sur-mesure autour de ces solutions.

Notre connaissance des problématiques récurrentes nous permet d’anticiper par des actions de maintenance préventive ou des interventions sur site, toutes situations de blocage et cela 24/7. « Guichet unique », AntemetA garantit une réactivité dans un délai optimal, face à tout type de problème (matériel et logiciel), de son identification à sa solution définitive.

AntemetA propose l’offre ArcanA qui regroupe les activités de Services Managés et de Cloud Computing : plan de reprise d’activité « as a service », sauvegarde et serveurs à la demande, Cloud Privé, Virtual Desktop Infrastructure. Grâce à ses offres de services à hautes valeurs ajoutées, ArcanA apporte à ses clients : flexibilité et optimisation de leurs coûts. Ils s’affranchissent des difficultés techniques tout en réalisant des gains très importants en termes de compétitivité et de « time-to-market ».

Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter au 013-062-3322, ou via notre formulaire de contact.

Ce site internet utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'accès et le service rendu pendant votre visite.
En continuant, vous acceptez ces cookies.
Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations. X