AntemetA ensures the success of your projects through concrete results-based guarantees, identified contact people, and long-term support.

Our business

AntemetA supports enterprises with setting up and operating solutions dedicated to data processing, storage, back-ups and archiving [link to Solutions]. As a recognised supplier and integrator since 1995, we have developed essential skills relating to the design and deployment of IT platforms and infrastructures for data storage.

As a company with a history of specialising in SAN storage, we offer our customers a whole range of services [link to Services] ranging from consulting to support, as well as the operational use of their data and facilities management through our Cloud offers [link to Cloud Computing].

We make our know-how and expertise available to you in order to offer you service continuity and enabling us to achieving positioning as a one-stop shop (24/7 support) from design through to the maintenance of your IT infrastructure projects; data storage, servers, back-ups and archiving.

 

Our solutions, resources and technologies

Our expert status demands of us that we achieve mastery over every step in the data processing chain. Consequently, AntemetA supports its customers with projects focused on design, optimisation, development, migration and facilities management of their infrastructures. Our knowledge of the constraints relating to operating complex infrastructures enable us to support you with projects which, among other aspects, could include servers, storage bays, virtualisation, Flash storage, back-ups, archiving, replication, activity recovery plans, managed services, cloud computing, and virtualised workstations.

The skills of our technical teams are supplemented by major material resources which enable us to prepare the definition for your infrastructures. Our demonstration and benchmarking centre consists of the main servers and systems on the market, several SAN and NAS bays, a full range of back-up solutions and the main interconnectivity solutions. Enjoying the benefit of the latest technologies so that your hardware and software infrastructure can be requalified, it is located in the centre of our head office, which complies with HQE-BBC standards. Discover our solutions and our Demo Centre during our workshops.

The deliberate choice of offering only leading, innovative technologies now enables us to be recognised as a major actor in the storage sector in France. Unlike most of the integrators in this sector, we offer a restricted range of partner manufacturers and publishers [link to Partners]: HP 3PAR, Pure Storage, Symantec, Dell, VMware, and Microsoft. What lies behind this choice is our determination to make strong skills and expertise available to you based on the technologies that we deploy. This is why we have the highest level of recognition and certification regarding these technologies.

This website uses cookies to improve access and the service provided during your visit.
By continuing you accept these cookies.
For more information click here X

AntemetA assure la réussite de vos projets avec des garanties concrètes de résultats, des interlocuteurs identifiés et un accompagnement durable.

Notre métier

AntemetA accompagne les entreprises dans la mise en place et l’exploitation de solutions dédiées au traitement, au stockage, à la sauvegarde et à l’archivage de l’information. Fournisseur et intégrateur reconnu depuis 1995, nous développons les compétences indispensables au design et au déploiement d’infrastructures et plateformes informatiques pour le stockage de données. 

Spécialiste historique du stockage en SAN, nous proposons à nos clients toute une palette de services allant du consulting au support, en passant par l’exploitation et l’infogérance de leurs données, au travers de nos offres Cloud. 

Nous mettons à votre disposition notre savoir-faire et notre expertise, pour vous offrir une continuité de service et nous positionner comme interlocuteur unique (support 24/7) de la conception au maintien de vos projets d’infrastructure IT ; stockage, serveurs, sauvegarde et archivage de vos données.

Nos solutions, ressources et technologies

Notre métier d’expert nous impose une maîtrise de toutes les étapes de la chaîne de traitement des données. Ainsi, AntemetA accompagne ses clients dans des projets de conception, d’optimisation, d’évolution, de migration ou d’infogérance de leurs infrastructures. Notre connaissance des contraintes liées à l’exploitation d’infrastructures complexes nous permettent de vous accompagner sur des projets pouvant entre autre, intégrer : SERVEURS, BAIES DE STOCKAGE, VIRTUALISATION, STOCKAGE FLASH, SAUVEGARDE, ARCHIVAGE, RÉPLICATION, PRA, SERVICES MANAGES, CLOUD COMPUTING, POSTE DE TRAVAIL VIRTUALISÉ.

La compétence de nos équipes techniques est complétée par d’importantes ressources matérielles qui nous permettent de préparer la définition de vos infrastructures. Notre centre de démonstration et de benchmarking est composé des principaux serveurs et systèmes du marché, de plusieurs baies SAN et NAS, d’une gamme complète de solutions de sauvegarde et des principales solutions d’interconnexion. Bénéficiant des technologies les plus récentes afin de qualifier votre infrastructure, tant matérielle que logicielle, il est situé au coeur de notre siège répondant aux normes HQE-BBC. Découvrez nos solutions et notre Demo Center lors de nos workshops.

Le choix délibéré de proposer uniquement des technologies leaders et innovantes, nous permet aujourd’hui d’être reconnu comme acteur majeur du stockage en France. Contrairement à la plupart des  intégrateurs de ce secteur, nous proposons un éventail réduit de constructeurs et éditeurs partenaires: HP 3PAR, PURE STORAGE, SYMANTEC, DELL, VMWARE, MICROSOFT. Derrière ce choix réside notre volonté de mettre à votre disposition une expertise et des compétences fortes autour des technologies que nous déployons. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous disposons des plus hauts niveaux de reconnaissances et de certifications sur ces technologies.

Ce site internet utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'accès et le service rendu pendant votre visite.
En continuant, vous acceptez ces cookies.
Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations. X