STOREFile : the enterprise unified storage!

Storefile screenshots
Storefile pictos
STOREFile by AntemetA

STOREFile is an innovative product offering, allowing you to unify your HP 3PAR Storage with the revolutionary Windows 2012 Server Operating System. Take advantage of unique features based on advanced technology solutions, available in single node or cluster architecture. STOREFile software enables you to easily manage your bloc and file resources from a single and easy interface. With its extra layer of reporting on your unstructured data, STOREFile helps you evaluate system performance and make necessary modifications at the appropriate time.

With the implementation of SMB 3.0 in Windows 2012 Server, your NAS system provides outstanding performance and scalability for your Windows clients, unmatched by other filers. Additionally, WS2012 offers the latest storage optimizations (UNMAP, XCOPY), allowing your filer to be thinner (“thin persistence”) and more efficient. For the first time, Windows natively integrates a powerful block level deduplication engine that enables your NAS to store user’s files more efficiently.

Unifed storage optimised for small business

STOREFile relies on Windows Server 2012 to integrate the enhanced security features of the new OS. The new file serving protocol SMB 3.0 brings end-to-end data encryption using Windows 8 clients, while Bit Locker offers an industry adopted enterprise class disk encryption feature. The latest Windows Server release also includes an integration of NFS v4, a largely improved file sharing protocol for Unix, providing improved ACL control and enhanced performance. The management of the business critical character of your files is also available by defining profiles applied at the file level.



The benefits

  • Simplifies administration and improves reporting on Windows shares and volumes
  • Delivers scale-out performance and high-availability through the integration of Microsoft Cluster or in virtualized environment
  • Leverages advanced NAS features, such as deduplication and file restoration


For more information, please:
  • download our datasheet
  • contact us by phone +33-130-623-322 / by contact form

This website uses cookies to improve access and the service provided during your visit.
By continuing you accept these cookies.
For more information click here X

STOREFile le stockage unifié accessible et optimisée pour les PME !

Storefile screenshots
Storefile pictos
AntemetA STOREFile

STOREFile est une solution innovante pour unifier votre stockage bloc HP 3PAR et vos fichiers à partir du tout dernier et révolutionnaire Windows Storage Server 2012. Profitez de l’ensemble de ces fonctionnalités novatrices qui reposent sur des technologies abouties, le tout avec des paramètres optimisés pour les PME ! Ce tout dernier développement AntemetA, vous permet de gérer vos ressources fichier et bloc à partir d’une interface d’administration et de supervision unique et simple. Grâce à son niveau supplémentaire de reporting sur vos données non structurées et les infrastructures fonctionnelles, STOREFile vous aide à prendre les bonnes décisions.

Avec l’implémentation de SMB 3.0 dans Windows Server 2012, faites bénéficier à votre NAS de performances et d’une évolutivité inégalée pour vos clients Windows. De plus, grâce à l’implémentation des dernières optimisations technologiques du stockage (UNMAP, ODX), votre NAS reste au plus près de sa consommation réelle (« thin persistence ») et offre les meilleures performances en toute circonstance. Pour la première fois, Windows intègre nativement une déduplication niveau bloc puissante permettant une optimisation de l’espace significative !

Le stockage unifié optimisé pour Windows Serveur 2012  !

STOREFile repose et intègre les fonctionnalités de sécurité améliorées de Windows Server 2012 intégrant une encryption de bout en bout vers les clients Windows 8 et BitLocker pour une encryption de disques professionnelle déjà adoptée par l’industrie. Windows Server 2012 offre également l’intégration de NFS 4, la dernière version largement enrichie du protocole de partage de fichiers pour Unix, qui permet un meilleur contrôle via ACL et améliore les performances. La gestion du caractère critique de vos fichiers est également disponible en définissant des profils appliqués au niveau fichier.



Les bénéfices

  • Simplifie l'administration et améliore le reporting lié aux actions et volumes Windows
  • Délivre des performances scale-out et de haute disponibilité grâce à l'intégration de Microsoft Cluster ou depuis un environnement virtualisé
  • Exploite les fonctionnalités NAS avancées, telles que la déduplication et la restauration de fichier



Pour plus d'informations, nous vous invitons à :
  • télécharger notre brochure
  • nous contacter au +33 (0)1-30-62-33-22 / via la page contact

Ce site internet utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'accès et le service rendu pendant votre visite.
En continuant, vous acceptez ces cookies.
Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations. X