For its data centres, AntemetA has opted for a french location and has privileged quality and security, with unrivalled availability.

network
3PAR datacenter storage
The data centres that we select for hosting our services and your IT environments comply with the most exacting security requirements and have the following certification:
  • ISO 27001:2005: Information security management.
  • ISO 9001:2008: Quality systems management.
  • ISO 14001:2004: Environmental management.
  • OHSAS 18001:2007: Health and workplace safety management.
  • PCI-DSS: On-line payments security management

The spaces hosting our infrastructures as well as the spaces that we make available to our customers are all based in France and are "Cold Corridor" ones. They can be isolated and fully independent. There is no signage enabling your locations to be identified. Access may be controlled using ID badges. Only authorized staff can enter our spaces.

Unrivalled availability

Our hosting partner is the European leader among datacenter operators, and is the 3rd-ranked operator globally, with 29 datacenters in Europe. These data centres offer your data unrivalled availability of 99.999 %.

Highly secure spaces

Our hosting spaces are located within the heart of resilient infrastructures. These redundant infrastructures include UPS's, generators, air conditioning/conditioned air units, and systems for detecting and putting out fires. Our hosting solutions therefore guarantee you the full integrity of your data.
Thanks to CCTV systems and the 24/7 presence of security staff, the hosting sites are under high surveillance. The buildings can only be accessed by authorized staff thanks to a stringent authentication and validation procedure.

French Data hosting

Get french and european protection and confidentiality by hosting your data in our french data centre.


For more information, please contact us by phone: +331 30 62 33 22 or with our contact page.

This website uses cookies to improve access and the service provided during your visit.
By continuing you accept these cookies.
For more information click here X

Avec le cloud souverain d'AntemetA vos données restent en France et sont sous la protection de la législation française et européenne.

Cablage data center
3PAR data center stockage
Les datacenters que nous retenons pour héberger nos services et vos environnements IT et répondent aux plus hautes exigences de sécurité. Localisés en France, ils disposent des certifications suivantes :
  • ISO 27001:2005 : gestion de la sécurité de l’information.
  • ISO 9001:2008 : gestion des systèmes de qualité.
  • ISO 14001:2004 : gestion environnementale.
  • OHSAS 18001:2007 : gestion de la santé et de la sécurité au travail.
  • PCI-DSS : gestion de la sécurité des paiements en ligne.

Tous nos datacenters sont basés en France, les espaces hébergeant nos infrastructures ainsi que les espaces que nous mettons à disposition de nos clients sont de type "Cold Corridor". Ils peuvent être isolés et complètements indépendants. Il n’y a aucune signalétique permettant d’identifier nos emplacements. L’accès peut-être régulé par badge. Seule une personne habilitée peut pénétrer dans nos espaces.

Une disponibilité inégalée

Notre partenaire hébergeur est le leader européen des opérateurs de Centre de données – data centers – et le 3ème opérateur mondial, avec 29 data centers en Europe. Ces data centers offrent une disponibilité inégalable de 99.999 % à vos données.

Des espaces hautement sécurisés

Nos espaces d’hébergement en data centers sont situés au cœur d’infrastructures résilientes. Ces infrastructures redondantes incluent des Onduleurs (UPS), des générateurs, la climatisation/air conditionné et des systèmes de détection et de suppression d’incendie. Nos solutions d’hébergement vous garantissent donc l’intégrité totale de vos données.
Grâce à des systèmes de vidéosurveillance CCTV (Closed Circuit TeleVision) et la présence de gardiens en 24/7, les sites d’hébergements sont sous haute surveillance. L’accès aux bâtiments et aux data centers n’est possible que pour les seules personnes autorisées grâce à une procédure d’authentification et de validation drastique.

Cloud souverain AntemetA : vos données hébergées en France

En nous confiant le stockage de vos données dans nos datacenters localisés en France, vous bénéficiez de la protection, de la confidentialité et du respect des normes françaises et européennes applicables.


Ce site internet utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'accès et le service rendu pendant votre visite.
En continuant, vous acceptez ces cookies.
Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations. X