The development of your IT infrastructures is constantly changing.

Touch screen
Cloud mecanic
Effectively managing this growth poses a real challenge for enterprises, particularly as far as user stations are concerned. This leads to cumbersome processes that are expensive and which do not enable the flexibility required for corporate growth and to keep up with market developments.

Traditionally, management of work stations required more or less individual management of operating systems and applications that were often specific to each sector. Support for users involved a great deal of resources and time. Moreover, the information was not centralized, which often made backing up the enterprise's critical data either difficult or even impossible.

Nowadays, IT divisions must also face up to the stakes related to mobility and the use of personal devices for gaining access to corporate data.

Desktop as a Service: A response to the stakes involved in growth and mobility
The Desktop as a Service offer is the ideal solution for making the management of work stations simpler and more efficient. You can save over 20 % of the total ownership cost of your work stations thanks to the Desktop as a Service offer whilst centralizing management. You will save a great deal of time in resourcing the new station and the support. You will be able to deploy your applications from a single location, thereby facilitating the management of updates.

You will preserve the company's assets because the back-ups are centralized, with our teams, who are experts in Managed Back-ups, taking care of monitoring and reporting from our Operations Centre.

AntemetA's Desktop as a Service offer enables optimal use of your resources and enables your costs to be reduced. By centralizing and simplifying the management of user stations, you will obtain a competitive advantage which you can use to benefit your growth.

Our Desktop as a Service solution is based on leading technologies on the market which offer you the following improvements:
  • Agility and enhanced flexibility
  • Reduction of the overall ownership cost
  • Greater ease of deployment
  • Less costly to administer and maintain
  • Higher performance levels
  • Greater security
  • Centralized administration of the stations from any location
  • Quicker and simpler resourcing
  • Consolidation of back-ups
  • Dynamic Load Balancing
  • Resilient infrastructures
  • Simplified management of images

For more information, please contact us by phone: +3313-062-3322 or with our contact page.

This website uses cookies to improve access and the service provided during your visit.
By continuing you accept these cookies.
For more information click here X

Le développement de vos infrastructures informatiques est en constante évolution. L'offre Desktop as a Service vous permet une plus grande flexibilité, par une gestion simple et efficace de vos systèmes.

Ecran tactile
Engrenage Cloud
Desktop as a Service : la réponse aux évolutions informatiques utilisateurs
Gérer efficacement sa croissance informatique est un véritable défi pour les entreprises, notamment en ce qui concerne les postes utilisateurs. Ceux sont des processus lourd, coûteux et qui ne permettent pas la flexibilité nécessaire à la croissance de l’entreprise et aux évolutions du marché. 

Traditionnellement, la gestion des postes de travail nécessite une gestion quasi individuelle des systèmes d’exploitation et des applications souvent spécifiques à chaque métier. Le support aux utilisateurs implique beaucoup de ressources et de temps. De plus, les informations ne sont pas centralisées, rendant la sauvegarde des données critiques de l’entreprise souvent difficile, voire impossible. L'offre Desktop as a Service répond à ces besoins de centralisation, flexibilité et performance. 

Aujourd’hui, les directions informatiques doivent faire face également aux enjeux liées à la mobilité et à l’utilisation d’appareils personnels pour accéder aux données de l’entreprise.

Desktop as a Service : une réponse aux enjeux de croissance et de mobilité
L’offre de Desktop as a Service est la solution idéale pour rendre la gestion des postes de travail plus simple et plus efficace. Vous pouvez économiser plus de 20 % du coût total de possession de vos poste de travail grâce à l’offre de Desktop as a Service en centralisant la gestion. Vous gagnerez beaucoup de temps dans le provisionnement de nouveau poste et le support. Vous pourrez déployer vos applications depuis un emplacement unique, facilitant ainsi la gestion des mises à jour.
Vous préserver le patrimoine de la société car les sauvegardes sont centralisées, nos équipes experts en Sauvegarde Managées s’assurent du monitoring et du reporting depuis notre Centre Opérationnel.

L’offre de Desktop as a Service AntemetA permet d’optimiser l’utilisation de vos ressources et de réduire vos coûts. En centralisant et simplifiant la gestion des postes utilisateurs, vous obtenez un avantage concurrentiel que vous pouvez utiliser au profit de votre croissance.

Notre solution de Desktop as a Service repose sur les technologies leader du marché, et vous offre les améliorations suivantes :
  • Agilité et flexibilité accrue
  • Réduction du coût total de possession
  • Plus facile à déployer
  • Moins onéreux à administrer et maintenir
  • Performance plus importante
  • Sécurité accrue
  • Administration centralisée des postes depuis n’importe quel lieu
  • Approvisionnement plus rapide et plus simple
  • Consolidation des sauvegardes
  • Load Balancing dynamique
  • Résilience des infrastructures
  • Gestion simplifié des images


Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter au 013-062-3322, ou via notre formulaire de contact

Ce site internet utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'accès et le service rendu pendant votre visite.
En continuant, vous acceptez ces cookies.
Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations. X